Meet Our Staff

Connect with our staff below.

Senior Pastors

Dr. John & Lori Alexander

pastorjohn@scorlando.com

Leadership Team

Joy Clifton

Outreach and Evangelism Pastor

jclifton@scorlando.com

Nolan Clifton

Children's Ministry Pastor

nclifton@scorlando.com

Dwaine Eaton

Care Pastor

deaton@scorlando.com

Joel Kent

Administrative Pastor

jkent@scorlando.com

Tony Talavera

Associate Pastor

tonyt@scorlando.com

Leah Simmons
Leah Simmons

Worship Ministry Pastor

lsimmons@scorlando.com

Carol Foo-Singh
Carol Foo-Singh

Learning Center Administrator

ConwayLearningCenter@ymail.com

Chrystal Quintana Ssemujju
Chrystal Quintana Ssemujju

Office Coordinator

info@scorlando.com

Joel Baez
Joel Baez

Property Manager

jbaez@scorlando.com