Meet Our Staff

We can not do what we do unless we do it together.

Staff Person 1

Senior Pastors

Dr. John & Lori Alexander

pastorjohn@scorlando.com

Leadership Team

Nolan Clifton

Children's Pastor

nclifton@scorlando.com

Dwaine Eaton

Care Pastor

deaton@scorlando.com

Leah Simmons

Worship Pastor

lsimmons@scorlando.com

Tony Talavera

Longwood Campus Pastor

tonyt@scorlando.com

Richard Notice Jr.

Associate Pastor

richardn@scorlando.com

Daniel Willoughby

Youth and Marketing Pastor

danielw@scorlando.com

Damaris Smith

Office Coordinator

info@scorlando.com

Carol Foo-Singh

Learning Center Administrator

ConwayLearningCenter@ymail.com